Skip to main content

Sneeze: Naoki Urasawa Story Collection

Gift wrapping:
Options available
Adding to cart… The item has been added
A curated manga collection of eight short stories and essays by famed manga author Naoki Urasawa, creator of the acclaimed series Monster and 20th Century Boys!

Urasawa’s characters confront fantastical elements ranging from psychic powers to attacks by giant monsters. On the flip side, the author philosophizes about his real-world experiences with the wild and wacky international music scene.

Plus, a classic, funny animal tale, in Urasawa’s inimitable style!
Recommended for ages 16 & up.